Contact us

Y-Axis Office Network

  • Hyderabad - Nagarjuna Circle
    Head Office
    Suite 102, 
    GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle, 
    Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500082
    Phone: 040-3058 9614/5
    Email:info@y-axis.com 
  • Hyderabad - Somajiguda
    3rd Floor, Dega Tower, 
    Raj BhavanRoad, Somajiguda,
    Hyderabad – 500082
    Phone: 040-30589746/7
      Email:info@y-axis.com
  • Hyderabad - Jubilee Hills
    3rd floor, Fortune Atrium, 
    Road No.36, Jubilee Hills, 
    Hyderabad-500033
    Phone: 040-30545000/30482955
    Email:info@y-axis.com
  • Hyderabad - Jubilee Hills New
    Suite 1202 & 1215, 2nd & 4th Floor, 
    Santha Lakshmi Jubilee, Road No 36,  
    Hyderabad-500033
    Phone: 040-30589101
    Email:info@y-axis.com
  • Secunderabad
    LGF 1 & 2, Basement, 
    Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber, 
    S.P Road, 
    Secunderabad – 500003
    Phone: 040-30589618/9 
    Email:info@y-axis.com
  • Mumbai - Andheri
    Kotian Nirman, A101-103,1st Floor,
    Next to Fun Republic, 
    Andheri Link Road, Andheri (West),
    Mumbai – 400058
    Phone: 022-61415200/1
    Email:andheri@y-axis.com
  • Mumbai - Vashi
    315/316, 
    Platinum Techno Park
    Plot No.17 & 18, 
    Sector 30-A Vashi, 
    Navi Mumbai – 400703
    Phone: 022-66278888/89 
    Email:vashi@y-axis.com
  • Mumbai - Bandra
    Regus Mumbai Metropolitan Business Centre
    Bandra Kurla Complex - Centre No 834
    Trade Centre G/F & 1st Floor
    Bandra East
    Mumbai 400051
    Phone: 022 61623041 
    Email:bandra@y-axis.com
  • Mumbai - Thane
    Regus Suburb Centres
    Hiranandani - Thane Centre No 3716
    Tiffany, 1st floor,
    Hiranandani Road Hiranandani Estate
    Thane (West)
    Mumbai 400607
    Phone: 022 61463917 
    Email:thane@y-axis.com
  • Bangalore - MG Road
    Prestige Meridian 1,
    Suite 1112, MG Road, 
    Bangalore – 560001
    Phone: 9341260073 
    Email:bangalore@y-axis.com
  • Bangalore - MG Road New
    Prestige Meridian 2, 
    Suite 103, 103A & 104, 
    Ground Floor, MG Road, 
    Bangalore – 560001
    Phone: 080-30268986 
    Email:bangalore@y-axis.com
  • Bangalore - Koramangala
    612, 2nd floor, 
    80 Feet Road, 6th Block, 
    Koramangala, Bangalore – 560095
    Phone: 080-30280731/41
    Email:koramangala@y-axis.com
  • Bangalore - Whitefield
    104 Epip Zone, Whitefield ,
    2nd Floor, Prestige Omega,
    Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560066
    Phone: 8088599019
    Email:whitefileld@y-axis.com
  • Chennai - Chetpet
    3 Mc Nichols Road, Chetpet,
    Chennai – 600031
    Phone: 044-30283290/39414545
    Email:chennai@y-axis.com 
  • Chennai - Adyar
    3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade 
    Old No:29, New No:63
    2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue
    Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar 
    Chennai-600020 
    Phone: 044-30868441/2 
    Email:adyar@y-axis.com
  • Chennai - Coimbatore
    Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
    3rd floor (Regus),
    Avinashi Road, Next to GEE DEE Car Museum,
    Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
    Coimbatore - 6410182
    Phone: 7670800000
    Email:coimbatore@y-axis.com
  • Delhi - Nehru Place
    Flat 410-411A, 4th Floor, 
    International Trade Tower
    Nehru Place, Delhi – 110019
    Phone: 011- 30854297/8
    Email:delhi@y-axis.com
  • Delhi - Connaught Place
    715-716, Narain Manzil, 
    24 Bharakhamba Road,
    Behind Metro station Gate 5.
    Connaught Place, Delhi – 110001
    Phone: 011-30586161/2
    Email:cp@y-axis.com
  • Kolkata - Chowringhee
    41, Chowringhee 3rd floor, 
    Kanak Building, 
    Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
    Kolkata – 700071 
    Phone: 033-30021908 
    Email:kolkata@y-axis.com
  • Kolkata - Saltlake City
    Suite 821/822/826 
    8th floor 
    Level 8 RDB Boulevard, PlotK1 
    Sector V, Block EP & GP , Salt Lake City 
    Kolkata-700091
    Phone: 033 4050 0400
    Email:saltlake@y-axis.com
  • Gurgaon
    Suite # 1212, 12th floor
    Level 12, Building No 8C 
    DLF Cyber City, DLF PhaseII
    Gurgaon. Pin: 122002
    Phone: 0124-4799331/41
    Email:gurgaon@y-axis.com
  • Noida
    Regus WTT Noida,
    16th floor, Tower B, World Trade Tower
    C-1, Sector – 16, Main DND Road
    Rajnigandha Chauk,
    Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201306
    Phone: 0120-6129878
    Email:noida@y-axis.com
  • Pune
    1st Floor – No.116 & 124
    Connaught Place, 
    Bund Garden Road, 
    Pune – 411001
    Phone: 020-66806900
    Email:pune@y-axis.com
  • Ahmedabad
    106, (First Floor) Shivalik-5, 
    Mahalaxmi Cross Roads, Paldi, 
    Ahmedabad – 380007
    Phone: 079-30046491/90
    Email:ahmedabad@y-axis.com
  • Melbourne
    PARTNER OFFICE
    Level 1, 388 Elizabeth Street,
    Melbourne, VIC,
    Australia 3000
    Phone:+61 3 99394818
    Email:australia@y-axis.com.au
  • Dubai
    303 Indigo Tower,
    Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
    Phone: +971(0)44259635
    Email:dubai@y-axis.com

Get In Touch